The Chamber Ambassadors are a committee of business leaders who provide visible public relations support for the Chamber. They help with membership recruitment and retention as well as provide support for Chamber member events – making sure that there is appropriate Chamber representation at ribbon cuttings, groundbreakings and grand openings.

The 2016-17 Chamber Ambassadors are (front row, from left): Michelle Morris, Nicole Weigel, Susan Holzmeister, Nikole Schroeder, Leesa Wark, and Andrea Hagler. Back row (from left): Chuck Moore, Brock Wagoner (President), Donnie Whelchel (President Elect), Brad Kersenbrock , Randy Wilson, Sacha Sanguinetti, Dennis Tubbs.  Not shown: Ashley Wright, Mike Hamilton, Mike Weins, Pat Sloan, Sean Hankin, J.L. Evins and Quintin Flanagin.