The Chamber Board of Directors is the governing body for the Chamber of Commerce and provides guidance to the executive director and staff. The 2019-20 Chamber board includes in the front row (from left): Ron Kaus, President-elect (Moonlight Gardens Greenhouse), Jarrold Gallentine President (Colby Bowl & Fun Center), Brette Hankin, Past-president (Colby Community College). Second row (from left): Martha Brewer, (Chase Management), Sean Youngman (Hi-Plains Door Systems), Christopher Rohr (Law Office of Christopher Rohr), James Rehmer (Colby Ag Center), Kaylin Wiens (Farmers & Merchants Bank), Kathy Diederich (Colby Housing Authority).  Not shown:  Hannah Benyshek (Palace Drug), Chris Halblieb (Adams, Brown, Beran and Ball), and Don McKenzie (Colby Lumber).


Tamara Clymer, Executive Director
Megan Roemer, Administrative Assistant